ABNS College ABNS College ABNS College ABNS College

Our Teaching & Non - Teachning Staff 


Teaching Staff

MEMBERS OF TEACHING STAFF Name Designation Dr. Bimal Kumar Saha, M.A, Ph.D Officer-in-Charge DEPARTMENT OF PHYSICS Sl No. Name Designation 1 Dr....

Non Teaching Staff

Non-Teaching Staff Name Designation Amal Adhikary Accountant Subal Sarkar UDC Sri Jayanta Maitra Cashier Smt Maya Barman(Roy) LDC Sri Trinath Chandra...


All rights reserved [Acharya Brojendra Nath Seal College]. Best viewed with Google Chrome in 1024x768 pixels resolution.
Created & Cared by Techno Developers Group.